BOOks for Halloween

As Halloween is right upon us here is a great list of book recommendations for Halloween books.

  • The Diviners by Libba Bray

  • This novel is set in New York in the 1920’s, it has ghosts, demons, and cults (Oh My!). It is creepy but not too scary and perfect for those who love ghosts and killers.

  • Night World by L J Smith

  • This book series has vampires, shifters and witches, need I say more.

  • The Secret Circle

  • The Secret Circle has witches and ghosts. It is a perfect read to curl up with on Halloween Night.

  • The Hawkweed Prophecy by Irena Brignull

  • The underlying idea of fate and twins in this book and its sequel make it amazing

  • A Spy in the House by Y S Lee

  • This mystery has some amazing fall vibes. This is perfect for readers of Younger YA.

  • Rebel Spirits by Lois Ruby

  • A civil war ghost is what this book centered around.

  • An Enchantment of Ravens by Margret Rogerston

  • I love the autumn vibes in this book, imagine the leaves swirling around you as you read this. It is such a good read.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comforting Videos to Watch

Sometimes the world can get a little too hectic and the feeling of stress and anxiety starts to take over. Especially during these times where we have to isolate ourselves from our loved ones, it can